Contact Us

If at any time you have questions about admissions, student life, or anything else Mount related, please don't hesitate to contact a member of our Student Recruitment Team. 

    Lucy Fisher, BPR '15
On-Campus Student Recruitment Officer

Email: lucy.fisher@msvu.ca
Phone: 1-902-457-6651
    Jeremy Neilson, BA '10
Student Recruitment Officer
Nova Scotia High Schools

Email: jeremy.neilson@msvu.ca
Phone: 1-902-457-6252
    Robyn McIntosh, BA, BPR '10, MPR '17
Transfer Student Coordinator
Bermuda & Caribbean High Schools & Mature Students

Email: robyn.mcintosh@msvu.ca
Phone: 1-902-457-6363
   

Abbey MacLeod, BBA '17
Student Recruitment Officer
Central & Western Canadian High Schools

Email: abbey.macleod4@msvu.ca
Phone: 1-902-266-8325

    Emily Dwyer, BPR '16
Student Recruitment Officer
New Brunswick & PEI High Schools


Email: emily.dwyer@msvu.ca
Phone: 1-902-233-1892
    Ashley-Jane Chow, BPR '10
International Business Development Consultant
Southeast Asia & China


Email: ashley-jane.chow@msvu.ca
Phone: 1-902-457-6221
    Jessica Brown, BKin, BEd
International Student Recruitment Officer
United States, Latin America & Africa


Email: jessica.brown7@msvu.ca
Phone: 1-902-457-5546
    Kyle Steele, BA
Manager, Student Recruitment

Email: kyle.steele@msvu.ca
Phone: 1-902-457-6141